Our New Address is 10 Crown Street, Saint John

24/7 Emergency Claim

Meet the Carnaghan Thorne Insurance Team

Why Choose Carnaghan Thorne Insurance?
Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is an independent insurance brokerage, which allows us to market your policy to many insurance carriers to find the coverage and terms that are right for your needs. Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is locally owned and operated and has been operating in Southern New Brunswick for more than 75 years. We are very experienced and easily accessible, offering 24/7 claims service to serve you better.

Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is committed to maintaining the highest professional and ethical standards while serving the insurance needs of our customers. We strive to build long-term partnerships with our clients through a highly trained team devoted to service with integrity. Please contact us to learn more about our products and services or to schedule a personal consultation with one of our experienced associates.

Our Team

Meet the experienced team of professionals at Carnaghan Thorne Insurance. With over 305 years of combined experience, our team works hard to provide the best coverage and service to our customers.

MylesHall,CIP,President

MylesHall, CIP

President

RandyHall,CAIB,VicePresidentFinance

RandyHall,CAIB

Vice President Finance

Saint John office:

rachelriedel

Rachel Riedel, CAIB

rachel@carnaghantaylor.com

Geordie Lamb, CAIB

Geordie Lamb, CAIB

Vice President

geordie@carnaghantaylor.com

Susan McCluskey, CIP

Susan McCluskey, CIP
susan@carnaghantaylor.com

Cassandra Caines

Cassandra Caines
Office Administrator
cassandra@carnaghantaylor.com

dianedougan

Diane Dougan, CAIB

diane@carnaghantaylor.com

Sussex Office:

Alison Brown

Alison Brown, CIP, CAIB

Vice President, Operations

alison@carnaghanthorne.com

Rob Hutton

Rob Hutton, CAIB, CIP

rob@carnaghanthorne.com

ChelseaVerner

Chelsea Verner

Created by

Legal notice