24/7 Emergency Claim

Meet The Team.

Why Choose Carnaghan Thorne Insurance?
Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is an independent insurance brokerage, which allows us to market your policy to many insurance carriers to find the coverage and terms that are right for your needs. Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is locally owned and operated and has been operating in Southern New Brunswick for more than 75 years. We are very experienced and easily accessible, offering 24/7 claims service to serve you better.

Carnaghan Thorne Insurance is committed to maintaining the highest professional and ethical standards while serving the insurance needs of our customers. We strive to build long-term partnerships with our clients through a highly trained team devoted to service with integrity. Please contact us to learn more about our products and services or to schedule a personal consultation with one of our experienced associates.

Our Team

Meet the experienced team of professionals at Carnaghan Thorne Insurance. With over 305 years of combined experience, our team works hard to provide the best coverage and service to our customers.

Team

Management team 

Back row l-r
Geordie Lamb – VP Personal lines, Rob Hutton – VP Commercial Lines, Randy Hall – VP Finance

Front row l-r
Myles Hall – President, Alison Brown – VP Operations

Saint John office:

Alison Brown

Alison Brown, CIP, CAIB

Vice President, Operations
alison@carnaghanthorne.com

 Rob Hutton

Rob Hutton, CAIB, CIP

VP Commercial Lines
rob@carnaghanthorne.com

Geordie Lamb, CAIB

Geordie Lamb, CAIB

Vice President

geordie@carnaghanthorne.com

rachelriedel

Rachel Riedel, CAIB

rachel@carnaghanthorne.com

Susan McCluskey, CIP

Susan McCluskey, CIP
susan@carnaghanthorne.com

Sussex Office:

Myles

Myles Hall, CIP,President

myles@carnaghanthorne.com

Randy

Randy Hall, CAIB,

Vice President – Finance

randy@carnaghanthorne.com

Lynn

Lynn Sullivan, CAIB lynn@carnaghanthorne.com

Chelasa

Chelsea Verner 

 chelsea@carnaghanthorne.com

Created by

Legal notice